hiddenwqp.blogg.se

Wild west new frontier stamps, blank forms and ink
Wild west new frontier stamps, blank forms and ink





wild west new frontier stamps, blank forms and ink

In the C scale, "C", as I said before is the first note of the scale. The distance between each note of the scale on the keyboard or fingerboard determines the structure of the major scale. These are the white keys on the piano in order. The "C" scale is the simplest one of all, because there are no sharps or flats in the scale: So even though the scales are played on the same place on the fingerboard, the notes have different names depending on whether you are playing C# or Db. The tricky part is that a C# scale has a zillion sharps in its key signature, and the Db scale has a bunch of flats - plus the C# scale starts on some kind of a "C", where the Db scale starts on some kind of a "D". They are the same pitch they just have different names. By that I mean the C# is played in the same place in most instruments as a Db note. The C# D# F# G# A# notes also have "enharmonic" notes related to them. There are twelve different scales if you don't include double flat or double sharp scales. An "A" scale starts on an "A" note, and so on. By that I mean a "C" scale starts on a "C" note.

wild west new frontier stamps, blank forms and ink

The first note of the major scale is the name of the scale. I should begin by explaining how the major scale is created. But since Bluegrass is what a number of people seem to play on the list, I will always have ample examples from that.

wild west new frontier stamps, blank forms and ink

I will also go at the discussion by including several styles of music, instead of concentrating on just bluegrass. I've been interested in chords from early on.Īnd I've found making a conscientious study of them makes music more understandable and repeatable. All of of what I have to say is purely my own impressions. There seems to be some interest in learning about chord progressions here, so I figure I will give my take on the subject.







Wild west new frontier stamps, blank forms and ink